Christmas 2019 Programme

Arrive for rehearsal at 12.30pm

Choir – The Virgin Mary had a Baby Boy!

Welcome and Introductions

Audience – Joy to the World!

Choir – Do You Hear What I Hear?

Curiosity Consort

Choir – The Little Drummer Boy

Winter Wonderland

Curiosity Consort

Audience – We Three Kings


Choir – Good News!

There is Faint Music

Curiosity Consort

Choir –  Saviour’s Day.

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – – with audience

Curiosity Consort

Audience  – The First Nowell


Snow Waltz